Søren Rasmussen Group – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Neuropharmacology > Research > Søren Rasmussen Group

Our Research

The research of the Rasmussen lab is focused on understanding the structural basis for the functional properties of G-protein coupled receptors (GPCRs) and neurotransmitter transporters by use of various chemical tools, fluorescence spectroscopy, and crystallography.


Brian Kobilka (Stanford University)

Jan Steyaert (Vrije University, Brussels)

Bill Weis (Stanford University)

Mark VonZastrow (UCSF, San Francisco)

Pil Seok Chae (Hanyang University, Korea)

KaYoung Chung (Sungkyunkwan University, Korea)

Amy Newman (NIDA, Baltimore)

Dimitrios Stamou, Nikos Hatzakis, Karen Martinez (Nanoscience center, University of Copenhagen)

Ulrik Gether, Kenneth Madsen, Claus Løland (DNP, University of Copenhagen)